Contactinformatie F.C. Halveweg


Voorzitter Jos Palmaers 0479/76 40 27 jos-palmaers@hotmail.com
Ondervoorzitter Jean-Pierre Buelen 0476/73 18 15 jeanpierre_buelen@live.be
Secretaris Luc Vandereyt 0478/24 65 24 lucvandereyt@hotmail.com
Jeugdsecretaris Jeroen Vandereyt 0494/37 91 43 jeroenvandereyt@gmail.com
Jeugdcoördinator (Algemeen) Gert Bosmans 0495/60 53 13 gert.bosmans@skynet.be
Jeugdcoördinator (bovenbouw) Filip Van Overloop 0473/96 17 13 filip.vanoverloop@telenet.be
Jeugdcoördinator (onderbouw) Maarten Palmaers 0499/30 45 05 maarten.palmaers@gmail.com
Organisatie voetbalkampen An-Sofie Palmaers 0494/31 47 83 ansofie.palmaers@hotmail.com